EventsMS Teams

Verint Webinar: Introducing Communication Capture for Teams

The seismic impact of the coronavirus has seen many organisations ramp up their use of Microsoft Teams to assist as they transition employees to work from home. However, these businesses need to ensure that regulated transactions and interactions conform to compliance standards and that accurate records are maintained of all communications. That is no easy challenge.

Register today to attend this exclusive session which highlights how Verint and Microsoft can help you solve this compliance dilemma by recording Microsoft Teams communications used by your workforce – either on-site or remotely.

Join us on Tuesday, 26 May at 1:30PM, SGT for this 30-minute webinar, and be the first to learn about:

  • Making Microsoft Teams available to all your organisational constituents without exception
  • Recording all Teams communications modes
  • Secure and resilient compliance recording, meeting obligations to regulators and corporate policy

Tuesday, 26 May 2020 | Duration: 30 mins

11:00AM IST | 1:30PM SGT | 3:30PM AEDT

Our presenters:

Martyn Riddle
Vice President of
Marketing, APAC
Verint
Gerry Durning
Director of Product
Management
Verint
Phil Fry
Vice President of Product Strategy
Verint
Kunal Khosla
Sr Partner Technical Architect
Modern Workplace APAC
Microsoft

Looking forward to seeing you at the webinar!

Leave a Reply